Skip Navigation
Print Share

Chapter Members



Getting to Know Your Network: Current Members Association of Fundraising Professionals, Yosemite Chapter


Board of Directors

Karen Williams, LearningQuest– President

Melissa Van Diepen, Community Hospice Foundation – President-elect

Amber Flores, Gallo Center for the Arts - Immediate Past President

Carolyn Teixeira Gomes, Society for disABILITIES - Treasurer

Tamra Losinski, Modesto Family Promise - Assistant Treasurer

Arnold ChavezSecretary

Courtney Fernandes, United Samaritans Foundation - Assistant Secretary

Melissa Van Diepen, Community Hospice Foundation – Website Administrator

Michele Proffitt, Mary Stuart Rogers Foundation - Assistant Website Administrator

George Boodrookas, MJC Foundation – VP of Education & Programs

Kevin Brunk, Stanislaus State - VP of Education & Programs

Tammy Menezes, CFRE, St. Joseph’s Catholic Church – CFRE Accreditation Chair

Kathy Hobby, Stanislaus Education Foundation – VP of Membership

Pat Portwood, Stanislaus Library Foundation - Assistant Membership

Carla Whitehurst, BA, Gallo Center for the Arts – Diversity Chair

Carole Richard, CFRE, Modesto Symphony Orchestra - Ethics Chair



Michelle Arcos, Community Hospice Foundation

W. David Barnes, Consultant

Lauren M. Barnum, Tuolumne River Trust

Marci Boucher, Society for disABILITIES

Melvin G. Bradley, Mel Bradley Electric, Team in Training

Jessica L. Coleman, Color The Skies

Becky Crow, BS, Veterans Foundation of Stanislaus County

Liza Cruz, American Red Cross

Christine Daly, WATCH

Brad de la Cruz, CFRE, CAP®, Sutter Health

Julie Eckardt, Mark Twain Medical Center Foundation

Courtney Fernandes, United Samaritans Foundation

Elizabeth Francis, Family Promise of Greater Modesto

Rick Fritzemeier, Youth for Christ Central Valley

Diana Gonzalez, Center for Human Services

Michael Goodman, Modesto Symphony Orchestra

Brittany Gray, Tuolumne River Trust

Joan Hart, Central Catholic High School

Bev Hatcher, United Samaritans Foundation

Marilyn Jacobs, MPA - Sierra Vista Child & Family Services

Sarah Jamieson, MPA, United Way of Stanislaus

Joshua Kaufmann, Stanislaus Community Foundation

Celise Krick, United Cerebral Palsy of Stanislaus & Tuolumne Counties

Keenon Krick, United Cerebral Palsy of Stanislaus & Tuolumne Counties

Bertha Malfavon, St. Joseph's Church

Jane E. Manley

Dr. Dena Medeiros, Ph.D., Catholic Charities of Merced

Victor Mitre, CFRE, Diocese of Stockton

Gloria Murphy, Diamond Care, Inc.

Edie Nehls, BA, National Ag Science Center

Monica Nelson, Center for Human Services

Roxanne Nelson, Salvation Army

Monica Ojcius, Community Hospice Foundation

Craig Orona, Sierra Vista Child & Family Services

Patricia D. Panos

Judie Piscitello, Stanislaus Partners In Education

Rochelle Roura-Foster - LearningQuest

Jesica Sanchez, Gallo Center for the Arts

DeAsia Strong - Gallo Center for the Arts

Kara Turpen, CFRE, Sonora Regional Medical Center

Kim M. Viviano, BA, Healthy Aging Association

Elizabeth Wight, Interfaith Ministries

Amy Wolfe, CFRE, AgSafe

Alan Charles Zacharias, Alan Zacharias Associates, LLC